The Sunday Currently II

R E A D I N G nothing at the moment, that’s the truth. I do, however, have plans on reading Doomed by Chuck Palahniuk. I’ve my own copy now and I’ll read it as soon as my schedule clears up a bit.
W R I T I N G down my plans for this short break before graduation. I’ve listed realistic goals, so I’ve really high hopes that I’ll accomplish them.
L I S T E N I N G to Lust for Life by Lana Del Rey ft. The Weeknd. My sister has been playing it on repeat but you know what, I ain’t complaining!
T H I N K I N G of making a separate IG for my artwork.
S M E L L I N G dog shampoo. I just gave my dog a bath and she smells heavenly right now.
W I S H I N G I’m far away instead. Preferably somewhere cold.
H O P I N G to feel better. I feel so lost now that I’m done with school. I didn’t think it’d make me worry this much but I feel so unprepared!
W E A R I N G some overused Pull & Bear shirt and comfy shorts. I’ve no plans to go out today, anyway.
L O V I N G this Calea’s White Chocolate Cheesecake that we got from my older sister’s friend. Apparently, it’s only available in Bacolod. If you ever drop by that area, make sure to try this cake!
W A N T I N G a new loose powder! Mine has so much pink undertones that it doesn’t match me 😦
N E E D I N G a portable a/c. This scorching heat is going to be the death of me. I also need a new mouse for my laptop! 
F E E L I N G pressured. I feel like everyone is expecting me to start doing something now that I’m practically just waiting for my diploma… but I feel so lost. I do have plans, though. For the most part, though, I feel so hot. Damn this weather!
C L I C K I N G around Adobe Illustration. I’ve got some client work (so really, I’m basically just procrastinating) that I need to finish asap.

Head over to siddathornton/Camellia Vignettes, the blogger who started this amazing blog link-up.

Leave a Reply

